shows

  • Wed, Sep 3 @ 9 pm
  • ((( Multiple sets )))
  • Lucky Joe's Sidewalk Saloon
  • 25 Old Town Square
  • Fort Collins, CO 80524
  • Thu, Sep 4 @ 9 pm
  • ((( w/John Paul Keith )))
  • Davey's Uptown Ramblers Club
  • 3402 Main St
  • Kansas City, MO 64111
  • Sat, Sep 6 @ 3 pm
  • ((( w/Robert Randolph )))
  • Black Swamp Arts Festival
  • Downtown Bowling Green
  • Bowling Green, OH 43402
  • Sat, Sep 6 @ 11 pm
  • ((( Black Swamp Fest After Party )))
  • Howard's Club H
  • 210 S Main St
  • Bowling Green, OH 43402
  • Sun, Sep 7 @ 1 pm
  • Black Swamp Arts Festival
  • Downtown Bowling Green
  • Bowling Green, OH 43402
  • Sat, Sep 13 @ 9 pm
  • ((( Multiple sets 'til midnite )))
  • Thunder Road Cantina/Route 66 Casino Hotel
  • 14500 Central Ave SW
  • Albuquerque, NM 87121
  • Thu, Sep 25 @ 9 pm
  • ((( Honky Tonk Hacienda w/ Greg Felden Band )))
  • El Cid
  • 4212 Sunset Blvd
  • Silver Lake, CA 90026
  • Fri, Sep 26 @ 9 pm
  • ((( Jay Souza in Songwriter round w/Ben Reddell & more TBA )))
  • Taix Lounge
  • 1911 W. Sunset Blvd.
  • Echo Park, CA 90026
  • Sat, Oct 4 @ 10 pm
  • ((( w/Matt Mann & The Shine Runners )))
  • Cinema Bar
  • 3967 Sepulveda Blvd
  • Culver City, CA 90230
  • Sun, Oct 12 @ 4 pm
  • ((( Bluegrass & Beyond Series )))
  • Milk Bar
  • 1840 Haight St
  • San Francisco, CA 94117
  • Fri, Nov 14 @ 9 pm
  • ((( Multiple sets 'til late )))
  • The Spirit Room
  • 166 Main St
  • Jerome, AZ 86331
  • Sun, Nov 16 @ 9 pm
  • ((( Valley Fever Series )))
  • Yucca Tap Room
  • 29 W. Southern Ave
  • Tempe, AZ 85282